The brand new national chicken council executive committee – the chicken site

November 20, 2018 | By alex | Filed in: National Chicken Council News.

The brand new national chicken council executive committee - the chicken site Springdale, AR Thomas

US – New elected people from the National Chicken Council’s Executive Committee and Board of Company directors were announced in the trade association’s Annual Conference here today.

Elected to 1-year terms around the Executive Committee were Lampkin Butts, Sanderson Farms, Laurel, MS Elise Durbin, Marshall Durbin Companies, Birmingham, AL O.B. Goolsby, Junior., Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation, Pittsburg, Texas Monty Henderson, George’s, Corporation., Springdale, AR Thomas Hensley, Junior., Fieldale Farms, Baldwin, GA Mark Hickman, Peco Foods, Tuscaloosa, AL Bill Lovette, Tyson Foods, Springdale, AR Elton Maddox, Wayne Farms, Oakwood, GA Jerry Pete Martin, Marly-Jac Chicken, Gainesville, GA Michael Roberts, Perdue Farms, Salisbury, MD Todd Simmons, Simmons Foods, Siloam Springs, AR and Michael Welch, Harrison Chicken, Bethlehem, GA.

Elected to 3-year terms around the Board of Company directors were Lampkin Butts, Sanderson Farms Charles Dix, Townsends, Corporation., Georgetown, DE Elise Durbin, Marshall Durbin Companies Blake Evans, Peterson Farms, Decatur, AR Gary George, George’s Corporation., Springdale, AR Trent Goins, O.K. Foods, Fort Cruz, AR Bill Lovette, Tyson Foods Elton Maddox, Wayne Farms Jerry Pete Martin, Marly-Jac Chicken Michael Pastore, Park Farms, Canton, OH James Perdue, Perdue Farms, Salisbury, MD Clint Rivers, Pilgrim’s Pride, Pittsburg, Texas Todd Simmons, Simmons Foods and John Wise, Mountaire Farms, Millsboro, DE. Elected to 2-year terms were Denny Hickman, Peco Foods, Tuscaloosa, AL, and Ken Pilgrim, Pilgrim’s Pride Corporation, Pittsburg, Texas.

Elected to 1-year terms as Company directors in particular were Thomas N. Bagwell, American Proteins, Cumming, GA Carl Blackham, BMO Capital Markets, Chicago, IL Robin Burruss, Great Chicken, Marietta, GA Gregory L. Cannon, SunTrust Robinson Humphrey, Atlanta, GA W.A. (Billy) Crider, Crider Chicken, Stillmore, GA Eric Joiner, AJC Worldwide, Atlanta, GA Jerry Moye, Cobb-Vantress, Siloam Springs, AR Frank Nicoletti, Stork Gamco, Gainesville, GA Maury Ore, ALPHARMA Animal Health, Lewisville, NC Jimmy Paulakuhn, Embrex, Research Triangular Park, NC Dr. Albert Payne, Elanco Animal Health, Greenfield, IN Keith Pritchard, Merial Select, Gainesville, GA Thad W. Simons, Novus Worldwide, St. Louis, MO and Adriaan Weststrate, Rabobank Worldwide, Atlanta, GA.

The brand new national chicken council executive committee - the chicken site Board of CompanyThe Nation’s Chicken Council represents integrated chicken producer-processors, the businesses that leave, process and market chickens. Member companies of NCC take into account roughly 95 % from the chicken offered within the U . s . States.

ThePoultrySite News Desk

The brand new national chicken council executive committee - the chicken site AR Elton Maddox

New Officers for the NCC; Poultry Report's Chicken Breasts; Eggs & Red Meat Market Updates

Tags: , ,

Comments are closed here.